Artillery Clerks' Association Badge

Association Committee

Committee Members

Crossed Quills on Facebook AC Webmaster Contact Form Subscribe to the Association Newsletter icon
Appointment Name Email
Chairman Lt Col (Retd) J R Falzon BEM OSJ (Joe) @Chairman
Secretary Mr A M Tibble MVO MSM (Andy) @Secretary
Assistant &
Reunion Secretary
Mr R H Deal MBE (Roy) @Asst/Reunion
Treasurer Major (Retd) P Corker (Paul) @Treasurer
Welfare Officer Mr D Norris (Dennis) @Welfare
Historical Secretary Mr S Read (Stephen) @History
Webmaster Mr L Lyall (Leo)